Organisatie

Bestuur


Voorzitter

Vacature


Secretaris

Vacature

secretaris@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Penningmeester

John Kalmeijer

penningmeester@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Bestuurslid

Ralph Mol

bestuur@gemini-kangeroes.nl

Coördinatoren & kaderleden

Secretariaat & wedstrijdzaken


Ledenadministratie

John Kalmeijer

ledenadministratie@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Ingrid Kalmeijer

wedstrijdsecretariaat@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Scheidsrechter-coördinator

Vincent Wijnand

srcoordinator@gemini-kangeroes.nl

Technische commissie


Jeugd & Mini's

Ilona Stoeltie

tcjeugdteams@gemini-kangeroes.nl

tcminiteams@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Senioren & Recreatie

Vacature

tcseniorenteams@gemini-kangeroes.nl

tcrecreatieteams@gemini-kangeroes.nl

Communicatie


PR & Sponsoring

Vacature

sponsoring@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Digitale Nieuwsbrief

John Kalmeijer

redactie@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Website

Lizeth Haveman

webmaster@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Webmaster

Timo van Wieren

webmaster@gemini-kangeroes.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon


Vertrouwenspersoon

Vacature

vertrouwenspersoon@gemini-kangeroes.nl

Activiteitencommissies


beachvolleybal

Ilona Stoeltie

beach@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Jeudgactiviteiten

Martin Brussee
Angelique van der Geest
Ilona Stoeltie

jeugdactiviteiten@gemini-kangeroes.nl


Jeugd & Minikamp

Nick Janssen
Daphne Mol
Leon van Nielen
Douwe Schelvis
Ruben Schouten
Ilona Stoeltie
Stijn Willemsen

jeugdkamp@gemini-kangeroes.nl